

| BOARD MEMBERS | | |
|--------------------------------------|--|--|
| MICHAEL COTHRAN, PRESIDENT | | |
| BENNIE ADKINS, VICE-PRESIDENT | | |
| MICHAEL MCBUNCH, EXECUTIVE SECRETARY | | |
| CLELLY FARMER, MEMBER | | |
| VACANT | | |

| BOARD STAFF |
|--|
| VACANT, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR |
| ANN WELCH, INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR |
| YARNELL (SHIKA) WATERS, ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT ASSISTANT |
| STEVEN JACKSON, DIRECTOR OF COMPLIANCE INVESTIGATOR |
| |

| BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE | | | |
|-------------------------------|-------------------------------|-------------------------------|--|
| December 3, 2023 | Special Call Meeting/ Hearing | 510 George Street, Suite 400, | |
| 9:00 a.m. | | Jackson, MS 39202 | |
| January 21, 2024 | Regular Called Meeting / | 510 George Street, Suite 400, | |
| | • • | • | |
| 9:00 a.m. (CANCELLED DUE TO | Teleconference Meeting | Jackson, MS 39202 | |
| WEATHER CONDITIONS) | | | |
| February 4, 2024 | Regular Scheduled Meeting / | 510 George Street, Suite 400, | |
| 9:00 a.m. | Teleconference Meeting | Jackson, MS 39202 | |
| March 17, 2024 | Regular Scheduled Meeting / | 510 George Street, Suite 400, | |
| 9:00 a.m. | Teleconference Meeting | Jackson, MS 39202 | |
| April 14, 2024 | Regular Scheduled Meeting / | 510 George Street, Suite 400, | |
| 9:00 a.m. | Teleconference Meeting | Jackson, MS 39202 | |
| April 28, 2024 | Annual School Meeting | 608 HINDS BLVD, (165 REEVES | |
| 9:00 a.m. | | BUILDING) | |
| | | RAYMOND, MS 39154 | |
| August 25, 2024 (Tentative) | Regular Scheduled Meeting / | 510 George Street, Suite 400, | |
| 9:00 a.m. | Teleconference Meeting | Jackson, MS 39202 | |
| October 20, 2024 (Tentative) | Regular Scheduled Meeting / | 510 George Street, Suite 400, | |
| 9:00 a.m. | Teleconference Meeting | Jackson, MS 39202 | |
| November 17, 2024 (Tentative) | Regular Scheduled Meeting / | 510 George Street, Suite 400, | |
| 9:00 a.m. | Teleconference Meeting | Jackson, MS 39202 | |